Getting my name out there

Check me out. I just became a member of the Thoroughbred Bloggers Alliance.

Be sure to have a look at the TBA’s many fine blogs on the sidebar on the right (your right, my left) side of the page.

For those of you who enjoyed my mini-feature on The Deputy (Ire) a few posts back, be sure to check out the extended piece I did for Great Lakes Horse Sports.

Also, a special thanks goes to the Michigan Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association for linking me to their page as well.

It is amazing how much attention this blog has generated since I started up last October. I just wanted to take this opportunity to say “thank you” to everyone who has read, linked to and helped promote the Michigan-Bred Claimer.

While I still have your attention, be sure to cast your vote in my Photo of the Year poll. Let your voice be heard!

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Getting my name out there

  1. Glad to have you join the TBA! Big welcome 🙂

  2. Welcome aboard!! It’ll be great having another Midwesterner on the TBA!

  3. Turk

    Welcome to the TBA. Good Writing.

  4. Amateurcapper

    Welcome, fellow newbie.
    I’ve got to say, I loved pic #7…I’m imagining it in black and white, old-school style, the roots of racing.

  5. mibredclaimer

    I can’t seem to get the photo to come up in the comment box, so click the link below to see that picture kick it old school…

    That does look kind of neat, doesn’t it?

    Thanks for the welcomes, everyone.

  6. Hail fellow, well met.

    That picture does have a certain something…

  7. Welcome to the good ship TBA..

Leave a Reply

