Late program changes

This is just a little note to bring attention to my new email address…

joe.nevills@gmail.com

After almost five years of putting up with the quirks of CMU’s email system, it was time for a change. The old address will remain open, but it will not be checked as frequently as the Gmail account. Feel free to change your contact information at your convenience.

In other website changes, I have added my photography portfolio to the “Samples” page. The online portfolio is one facet of my developing, web-capable resume, and I figured I’d share it on this site. Check it out here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Pictures

Leave a Reply

